leftyjew: (Default)
[personal profile] leftyjew
and. its over. (ended yesterday actually)

i saw X2 - what a funny movie. no plot, no actung, rogue is kinda cute though. and i got drunk off the vast amounts of alcohol that are now in my apartment. it's good to graduate. i could get used to this.

Senior week has begun! if anyone wants to do something between now and may 16, let me know!

Date: 2003-05-09 01:31 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] athena007.livejournal.com
What do you mean X-2 had no plot and acting... yes it did o_0

Oh and... ThanX for the compliment ;)

Spoilers!

Date: 2003-05-11 11:23 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] leftyjew.livejournal.com

maybe its cuz i didnt see the first, but #2 seemed liek just a bunch of scenes strung together sorta connected.
"The mutant gene is passed through the father." come on! what's with that???

they coulda played up the pyro thing a bit more maybe cuz that betrayal was kinda interesting but lost in the whole rest of the special effects. magneto's escape was cool from a special effects view, but was just done so cheesily.

anyway, compliment you any day, ms. rogue.

Profile

leftyjew: (Default)
leftyjew

December 2011

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021 222324
252627 28293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 05:15 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios